Lilongwe Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-16-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-15-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-14-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-13-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-12-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-11-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-10-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-09-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-08-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-07-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-06-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-05-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-04-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-27-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-26-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Lilongwe (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Lilongwe (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Lilongwe to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Lilongwe but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Lilongwe
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Lilongwe

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Lilongwe *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Lilongwe *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Lilongwe

62°F
16°C
Clear
Humidity: 84%
Wind: SSE at 5km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport